New Music

Video: Dead Cross Premiere New Song ‘Seizure and Desist’

dead cross

Dead Cross (the supergroup featuring Mike Patton, Dave Lombardo, Justin Pearson and Michael Crain) recently announced their self-titled debut LP (due August 4th via Ipecac Recordings) and shared the lead track ‘Grave Slave’. Yesterday, the band premiered the second cut from the album. It’s called ‘Seizure and Desist’ and it’s the band’s most frenetic offering yet.

Today the band revealed an animated video for the song. Watch the video here or stream the song below via Bandcamp:

‘Seizure and Desist’ via Dead Cross Bandcamp:

Dead Cross also recently announced a fall tour.

Listen to the best
podcast in music.

Subscribe to the Culture Creature podcast:
Apple Podcasts | Android | Stitcher | RSS