New Music

Sheer Mag Announce Debut LP, Share ‘Just Can’t Get Enough’ (Listen)

sheer mag

Photo by Marie Lin

Philly’s Sheer Mag have announced their debut LP, Need To Feel Your Love, due July 14th (as NPR reports). The band has been releasing EPs of politically-charged, beer-soaked, seventies-indebted rock since 2014. The band has also shared lead single ‘Just Can’t Get Enough,’ listen below:

Sheer Mag, Need to Feel Your Love album artwork:

sheer mag need to feel your love

Sheer Mag, Need to Feel Your Love tracklist:

  1. Meet Me In The Street
  2. Need To Feel Your Love
  3. Just Can’t Get Enough
  4. Expect The Bayonet
  5. Rank And File
  6. Turn It Up
  7. Suffer Me
  8. Pure Desire
  9. Until You Find The One
  10. Milk And Honey
  11. Can’t Play It Cool
  12. (Say Goodbye To) Sophie Scholl

Listen to the best
podcast in music.

Subscribe to the Culture Creature podcast:
Apple Podcasts | Android | Stitcher | RSS