Sleater-Kinney Announce Live Album

'Live in Paris' is due January 27 via Sub Pop



Sleater-Kinney have announced Live in Paris, due January 27 via Sub Pop. It’s the band’s first live album, and it features a performance recorded at Parisian theater La Cigale on March 20, 2015. Watch a video of ‘Surface Envy,’ featuring clips from throughout the band’s history:

Live in Paris track listing:

  1. Price Tag
  2. Oh!
  3. What’s Mine Is Yours
  4. A New Wave
  5. Start Together
  6. No Cities To Love
  7. Surface Envy
  8. I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
  9. Turn It On
  10. Entertain
  11. Jumpers
  12. Dig Me Out
  13. Modern Girl

Live in Paris album cover:
sleater kinney live in paris

Listen to the best
podcast in music.

Subscribe to the Culture Creature podcast:
Apple Podcasts | Android | Stitcher | RSS